Urgent Notice

Congratulations, you have been selected for admission to the Securities Law Course at Government Law College. To confirm acceptance to the course, kindly send an SMS to Ms. Meghna Vaidya (Assistant to Course Coordinator) on 9820889780 with your full name.

Kindly make an online payment of Rs. 39,500/- on or before Wednesday 15th May 2024

NEFT details: -

Name of the beneficiary- PRINCIPAL, GOVT LAW COLL. SEQ LC

Name of the beneficiary bank- State Bank of India

Account number of the beneficiary- 11037325947

Account type -Saving account

IFSC of the destination bank branch - SBIN0001821

You are required to take a photo image of the NEFT made by you which must be emailed to glcslcadmissions@gmail.com

The Securities Laws Course will commence with an orientation on Saturday 15th June 2024 at 5.30 pm sharp. Attendance is mandatory.

Ms. Sunita Masani

Course Coordinator

Securities Laws Course

Adjunct Professor

Government Law College

Dr. Asmita Vaidya

Principal

Course Director

PRINCIPAL

Covernment Law College, 'A' Road, Churchgale, Mumbai - 20.

Securities Law Course Selected Candidates Alphabetical List for Academic Year 2024- 2025

Sr.	Sala to to
No.	Selected Candidates
1	Adbe Yash
2	Ambadkar Bhavesh
3	Ashish Shivam
4	Bali Siddharth
5	Bangar Sakshi
6	Bhardwaj Varchasva
7	Bohra Parth
8	Chandak Sonia
9	Chhichhiya Mayuri
10	Dalal Bhavin
11	Dave Payal
12	Dhikle Yash
13	Doshi Rashesh
14	Ezzy Sakina
15	Ghate Rasika
16	Goel Sahil
17	Hariharan Sai Saranya
18	Hirani Utsav
19	Jain Vibhor
20	Jaipuria Pranay
21	Kalgutkar Tanvi
22	Karavatta Ashutosh
23	Kaur Sukhjit
24	Khan Owais
25	Khandelwal Sommya
26	Khandelwal Kush
27	Madhvani Akshay
28	Mahamuni Himanshu
29	Maheshwari Manisha
30	Mainkar Amit
31	Mehta Jaydeep
32	Mehta Siddhi
33	Nagaria Shubhangi
34	Pabrekar Hemant
35	Pandey Aryan
36	Pandey Santosh Kumar
37	Parekh Bhargay
38	Patanwala Abdul Hafeez
39	Patil Payal
40	Pawar Durgesh
41	Pisharody Vismaya
	Tarriaya



AAVaaget 10/05/24

Coverns and tellings, 'A' Road, Church as , Mumbai - 20.

42	Rachh Kinjal
43	Ravi Bhargavi
44	S Rajesh Kumar
45	S A Pillai Dhipu
46	Sawant Sharad
47	Seegolam Jagdish
48	Shah Ashwin
49	Shah Vanshita
50	Shah Aditya
51	Sharma Supriya
52	Sheth Aria
53	Shinde Shreya
54	Shirodkar Priyanka
55	Srinivasan Venkat Raman
56	Supehia Pallavi
57	Udernani Vinit
0	V Veeraraghavan
58	Viswanathan
59	V M Aishwarya Lakshmi
60	Vora Namit

Sr. No.	SLC 24-25 Waiting List
1	Khadtare Sachin
2	Gupta Deepansh
3	Vachhani Priyanka
4	Humbarkar Dhanashree
5	Kamath Preyasee
6	Joshi Minna
7	Phadke Nitin
8	Gupta Sonu
9	Gupta Mannat
5,10	Srivastava Vartika

Ms. Sunita Masani

Course Coordinator

Securities Laws Course

Adjunct Professor

Government Law College

Dr. Asmita Vaidya

Principal

Course Director

Covernment of the College, 'A' Road, Churchgans, Mumbai - 20.